Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Camas Slices. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camas Slices

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Camas Slices and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandie 6 days ago

18" Make Your Own

I had seen a review of their dill pickle pizza. I was curious and just had to try it. It wasn't listed on their menu board, but when I mentioned it, they made one on the spot so I could try a slice. It was absolutely delicious! Now I'm craving more. Lots of cheese and garlic with a white sauce and slices of dill pickle. Sounds weird, but so good.

Rfinook 10 days ago

Cheese Slice

My daughter's slice was bigger that her head! And she it all of it! That's a lot of pizza for a 5 year old. Thumbs up and kid approved!

Dorothy 12 days ago

18" Supreme

This is the best pizza that my husband and myself have eaten in a long time. I am so glad they have picked Camas to have their business. Thank you so much!

Tinker37bell 19 days ago

18" Hawaiian

So delicious I absolutely love there pizza also have really good mozzarella sticks! We frequent Camas Slices because there pizza is hands down my favorite In Camas.

Txbcarter about 1 month ago

Supreme Slice

Great crispy dough! So many good veggies, and AMAZING CHEESE! Could (and have) eaten an entire supreme pizza! Yummers!

Noemail 9 days ago

18" Make Your Own

Went in for the first time, tried a slice of supreme and a slice of pickle pizza and YUM. The toppings were perfect!! And the pizza itself was delicious, I'm sure even the plain cheese would hit the spot. Can't wait to go back

Heather 10 days ago

18" Make Your Own

Love Camas Slices pizza! Not greasy, great crust and perfect amount of toppings!

Patricia 12 days ago

18" Make Your Own

Got pizza with half pepperoni and half sausage & pineapple. It was great. Personnel was very friendly and service was prompt. Would definitely get takeout from here again. Highly recommend.

Joe 25 days ago

18" Meatlovers

This is my first time trying the meat lovers pizza. I wasn't worried about the taste cuz Camas Slices delivers a great pizza !!! Very Good

Jan about 1 month ago

Pepperoni & Sausage Stromboli

WOW! If you haven't tried this - you are missing out! Hot and fresh from the oven, the flavor is power-packed with pepper and delicious sausage. It's "slap your mama" good! (sorry mom:))



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA