Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Camas Slices. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camas Slices

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Camas Slices and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theresa 3 days ago

18" Cheese Pizza

We moved from the east coast last year and have been searching for a pizza shop. Camas Slices has amazing New York Style pizza!! The Cheese Pizza is full of flavor! By far best pizza shops in Camas!!

Leanna 7 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings 6-$11, 12 -$20, 18-$29

Excellent chicken wings! The chicken was moist, the skin was crispy, and the Buffalo sauce was perfect. They also gave us a ton of Ranch dressing, which I thoroughly appreciated, for my pizza and wings!

Young 17 days ago

Fried Pickles

Loved the Fried Pickles!

Evgenii 22 days ago

18" Very Veggie

It is what it says - veggie pizza. We got it as a part of our big order just to give it a try. Well,, it was loaded with toppings, so if you're not a meat lover - this is absolutely for you.

Evgenii 22 days ago

18" Hawaiian

At first I didn't really want to order this kind of pizza. But it ended up disappearing in minutes. Very thin crust, and juicy pineapple chunks. Love it!

Leanna 7 days ago

18" Pepperoni Pizza

Wow! We finally have a NY style pizza place in Camas! It is divine! The crust was perfectly chewy, the sauce was exactly what I wanted it to taste like, and the toppings were delicious. I hesitate to write a glowing review because everyone will go there and I want to keep it all to myself. Please never leave!

Annasmith10 9 days ago

Cheese Slice

We actually tried a classic slice of cheese pizza, vegetarian pizza with cauliflower crust and Hawaiian pizza on traditional crust. All so so good! Planning on trying the Stromboli next and then the Detroit pizza some Monday. I was born and raised in Philadelphia, PA so love this style pizza and the crust to incredible.

Heather 18 days ago

18" Very Veggie

It was really good. There is a special combination of vegetables, and I would almost give it an italian zing flavor label.

Evgenii 22 days ago

18" Cheese Pizza

This is my kids' favorite topping. But they are picky even with plain cheese pizza. The fact that they called it one of the best cheese pizza they have ever had - says it all!

Evgenii 22 days ago

18" Supreme

It was a huge pizza loaded with tons of toppings! I would eat it alone but had to share, because we had guests!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA